Inspiration? Kahan?

So its been over a month and half since i wrote here. Life’s been on a total roll. The past month went by SO fast that I hardly got time to sit and ‘think’ about it all… you know… Life! The time went by smooth. I travelled to Dhaka, work trip. It was a 10 day trip worth a separate blog post. Came back rushed to Lahore for Hina’s wedding. Lahore trip was one of a kind. Travelling with friends and that too for leisure is always fun. Well it was a first trip for us together and too for a shaadi. Good fun! Amidst all this chaos, Maria surprised us with her wedding proposal and that as soon as we’re back she gets get nikah done. So yess!!! Life was on a roll.

Now on the work front, GPCS has been on a roll as well Alhamdolillah. SAARC mela with Choti and Amy went by great. I think the idea of sharing a stall was good. I didn’t really have time to prepare on a larger scale anyways. And Amy and Choti turned out to be great companions 🙂

Buttt…. I need my mojo back. I need my inspiration back. I need an owl nighter… I’m working but I feel something is missing… that spark… that moment.. where I tell myself.. WHAT A WOW-er that was!
Overall, it has been okay okay, Alhamdollillah.

Allah Mian? Soo? Whats up?

Ps: I see a tunnel
And I see light at the end of it
I need to get there…soon.

3 responses

  1. I guess being busy and being on a roll is just what we need at the moment, special the times in Pakistan… :S

    and yes Teacher you’re doing great, MashAllah! Keep up the amusement!

    April 23, 2011 at 7:10 pm

  2. Api, I think you just need a few days to unwind and register all the happenings of life 🙂 InshAllah phir thora demagh ka light bulb on hoga.

    What’s up? Kya kya soch rahi hain… spark uthe gi.. don’t strain too much.

    Bangladesh was kick arse 🙂 Alhamdulillah! And SAARRCCCCC tooooooo! Love you.

    April 23, 2011 at 10:50 pm

  3. ghazalpirzada

    @MBAK: Well yes.. but time to unwind 🙂 Thankyou student!

    @Choti: Oh yess.. i think i’ve been doing that.. unwinding…Soch toh BUHAT kuch rai hun 🙂

    Bangladesh was Amazingg!!! And yess SAARC too ❤
    Love you too.

    April 23, 2011 at 11:02 pm

Leave a comment