Day 3 – fudge brownies

I am NOT a big foodie but i have a sweet tooth. Other than my creativity here, I can cook food, almost all sorts but just when need be. I know people who like to cook just for fun. I mean i can do that too.. but i guess theres no one to feed at home other than S, who’s mostly at school. So yeah we do weekend breakfasts and fun lunches. I love baking. Not owning an oven could be a drawback for people with a love for baking butttt i surpassed that and started baking in the microwave. Thanx to Mayg api, who introduced the idea of baking a cake in the microwave. Later on i tried brownies and YES they turned out as gooey as they would from the oven and also cookies! Baking cookies in the microwave was a challenge and i DID IT! success story right there! 😀

So while we talk about food, recently i came across this. I just cant get over the awesome idea. they’re giving ‘everything’ and with lots of goodies to offer the website itself is eye candy. yes yes.. thats what we ‘designers’ notice first! I love the feel of the website. i love their idea ‘photolicious’. Yummeh food pictures!*dreamy face* FCP is still in their pre launch stage.. but they launch soon. Check their fb page. Looking forward for more eye candy AND candy in its true sense 😀

Ps: I made those fudge brownies and iced-doodled them too 😀 Am i good or am i good?

Leave a comment